Aloha from My Hawaii

SKU: 90169000

Special Price $11.99

Only 11 remaining for fast shipping!


Product Description

Aloha From My Hawai’i is Michael Chock’s second project as a solo recording artist. This album features hapa-haole classics that show off the guitarlele, an ukulele with two additional lower strings that Michael uses masterfully. Includes two original songs, “Back Home in the Islands!” and “Hula! Hula! Hula!” All music and vocals are performed by Michael Chock.

9 Tracks:
1. Aloha From My Hawaii Medley
2. My Hawaii
3. I'll Remember You
4. Back Home in the Islands Medley
5. Blue Hawai'i/The Hawaiian Wedding Song
6. Days of My Youth
7. Hula Hula Hula Medley
8. Hawai'i Farewell
9. Aloha, From My Hawai'i