SKU: 90186000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

As Johnny was clearing old cassettes he found a collection of unfinished collaborations with friends going back as far as his college years. Many were great songs that had never been completed or released. Johnny made it a priority during 2018 to begin completing collaborations that started many years ago. Some of those songs were started with friends who are now deceased. In a way, this CD entitled "Cassettes" is a tribute to those unsung artists who lived with music in their hearts. The CD offers a chance to hear work that would otherwise have been left behind.

10 Tracks:
1. Put It In
2. By My Side
3. Reflections Shine
4. Sweet Fantasy
5. Another Time, Another Place
6. Freedom
7. Crying in the Rain
8. He'll Never Walk Away
9. Shadow
10. Waikalua