CD - Home In the Islands 15th Anniversary

SKU: 09919000

Special Price $15.99

Only 0 remaining for fast shipping!


Product Description

Home In The Islands is full of contemporary island songs about Hawaii and represents Island Boy, Henry Kapono’s love affair with his home and his life growing up in the islands he calls paradise! Features 2 newly recorded tracks, “Taste of the Tropics” & “Chillin’ on the Rock”!

13 Tracks:
1. Home in the Islands
2. Island Boy
3. Taste of the Tropics
4. Kona Winds
5. Blue Lagoon
6. Everyday in the Islands
7. Isla
8. Island Inside My Heart
9. Shine
10. Trilogy
11. Crazy
12. White Rose
13. Chillin' on the Rock