Kukahi, Kukahi

SKU: 09985000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

2017 Na Hoku Hanohano Alternative Album of the Year

In 2016 Kūkahi released his first self titled album. The album has gotten worldwide exposure and continues to receive airplay in France, the U.K and many European nations. His self-titled Rock/Pop/Rap LP is comprised of ten original tracks.

10 Tracks:
1. Raw
2. Hero
3. Love Song
4. Tonight With You
5. Ghost Story
6. War
7. Edge of the World
8. Trouble
9. That Girl
10. Carpe Diem