Songs of C&K, The

SKU: 90182000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Henry Kapono teamed up with an impressive lineup of his friends to present this new album, The Songs of C&K, celebrating some of the best songs of Cecilio & Kapono in a new, modern style. The eleven songs on this album feature the talents of guest musicians Kalani Pe’a, Josh Tatofi, Kimie Miner, Blayne Asing, Alx Kawakami, Paula Fuga, Mike Love, Starr Kalahiki, Landon McNamara, and Tavana. Each is featured in their own song and the eleventh bonus track highlights Henry Kapono with some of his friends.

11 Tracks:
1. All in Love is Fair feat. Kalani Pea
2. Lifetime Party feat. Mike Love
3. Highway in the Sun feat. Kimie Miner
4. Railway Stations feat. Blayne Asing
5. Sunflower feat. Alx Kawakami
6. You and Me feat. Starr Kalahiki
7. Good Times Together feat. Landon McNamara
8. About You feat. Josh Tatofi
9. Home (And I'm Staying) feat. Tavana
10. Song for Someone feat. Paula Fuga
11. Friends