Uncle In Me

SKU: 09637000

Special Price $11.99

Currently unavailable

Product Description

Willie K’s musical career has taken him down many musical roads and as he travelled these roads, he recorded some of his best work. This is the first of a collection of various recordings of Willie’s throughout his journey.

12 Tracks:
1. You Ku`uipo
2. I Will Dance For You
3. My Moloka`i Woman
4. Good Morning
5. Katchi Katchi Music Makawao
6. Ho`okipa Surf Song
7. Here's My Heart
8. Spirits in the Wind
9. Waterfall
10. Love and Desire
11. North Shore Reggae Blues
12. Appleberry Hill