Welcome 2 My Paradise

SKU: 90160000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Welcome 2 My Paradise celebrates everything Henry Kapono feels about love, family, friends, travel, people, and fun. To be inspired and to celebrate every day in every day is his paradise. It’s been four long years since his last album, and he’s back with new experiences and stories from his travels around the world. Welcome 2 My Paradise features 10 all original songs from Henry and is produced and mastered by Dave Tucciarone. Music has been Henry Kapono’s religion, his world, his paradise. Welcome...

10 Tracks:
1. Welcome 2 My Paradise
2. Everything
3. Forever Man
4. 4 Ever & 4 Always
5. America
6. My Girl
7. Hello New York
8. Love You Forever
9. Long Train
10. Celebrate